Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools


You are here: Home / YAN / The YAN Team

The YAN Team

For general contact to the young acousticians network please use the email address:

Mathieu Gaborit

Mathieu Gaborit
Chair and Newsletter Manager
LAUM (Le Mans) & MWL (Stockholm)

France & Sweden

[Personal Website]

Iván Herrero
Job offers Manager

Polytechnic University of Valencia
Valencia, Spain

Samira Mohamady
Events manager

RWTH Aachen
Aachen, Germany


Juan Pablo Parra
Juan Pablo Parra
Agenda and Events Manager
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Stockholm, Sweden


Bartłomiej Kukulski
Publications Manager

AGH University of Science and Technology
Cracow, Poland


Fosca Fimiani
Community Manager
Universita di Bologna
Bologna, Italy



Former staff

  • Bastian Epp, University of Oldenburg, Oldenburg, Germany
  • Hans Hansen, University of Oldenburg, Oldenburg, Germany
  • Simone Graetzer, University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia
  • Frank Wefers, RTHW Aachen, Aachen, Germany
  • Luca Barbieri,, Florence, Italy